Loading...
WOD & News 2020-09-24T11:13:05+00:00

Saturday 9.19.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 – 9.18 [...]

September 19th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Saturday 9.19.20 Workout

Friday 9.18.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 – 9.18 [...]

September 18th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Friday 9.18.20 Workout

Thursday 9.17.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 – 9.18 [...]

September 17th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Thursday 9.17.20 Workout

Wednesday 9.16.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 – 9.18 [...]

September 16th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Wednesday 9.16.20 Workout

Tuesday 9.15.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 – 9.18 [...]

September 15th, 2020|Categories: WOD|Comments Off on Tuesday 9.15.20 Workout

Monday 9.14.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 – 9.18 [...]

September 14th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Monday 9.14.20 Workout

Saturday 9.12.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 – 9.18 [...]

September 12th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Saturday 9.12.20 Workout

Friday 9.11.20 Workout

Box Brief Quarterly Inbody Scans: 9.14 - 9.18 [...]

September 11th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Friday 9.11.20 Workout

Thursday 9.10.20 Workout

Box Brief New Outdoor Training Space in Downtown [...]

September 10th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Thursday 9.10.20 Workout

Wednesday 9.9.20 Workout

Box Brief New Outdoor Training Space in Downtown [...]

September 9th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Wednesday 9.9.20 Workout

Tuesday 9.8.20 Workout

Box Brief New Outdoor Training Space in Downtown [...]

September 8th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Tuesday 9.8.20 Workout

Monday 9.7.20 Workout

Box Brief New Outdoor Training Space in Downtown [...]

September 7th, 2020|Categories: Blog Entry, Box Brief, WOD, WOD Notes|Comments Off on Monday 9.7.20 Workout