Author: Jenna

  • Sunday, 6/12/22

    wORKOUT 4 SETS FOR MAX REPS*MIN 1 – Alt. Back Rack Reverse Lunges MIN 2 – Sit-UpsMIN 3 – Up-DownsMIN 4 – Rest

  • Saturday, 6/11/22

    wORKOUT “RED LIGHT, GREEN LIGHT” AMRAP x 30 MINUTES (:30 ON / :30 OFF)3 Strict Handstand Push-Ups7 Wall Balls 3 Hang Power Cleans 7 Box Jump Overs

  • Friday, 6/10/22

    Strength 3 SETS10/10 Single Arm Banded Lat Pull Down10-15 Banded Pull-Apart7-10 Strict Pull-Ups Workout 5 SETSON A 4:00 RUNNING CLOCK…12 Chest to Bar Pull-Ups18 KB Swings 200m Run -Rest Remainder of Time-

  • Thursday, 6/9/22

    Strength Back Squat 3×3 Workout CrossFit Games Open 18.2For Time:1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10Dumbbell squats Bar-facing burpees -12 minute time cap

  • Wednesday, 6/8/22

    Workout 3 SETS60/48 Cal Row5 Rope Climbs40 Sit-Ups80 Double Unders -Rest 2:00 b/t Sets-

  • Tuesday, 6/7/22

    Strength Bench Press 3×3 Workout 4 ROUNDS FOR TIME24 Up-Downs21 DB Floor Press 18 Slam Balls 15 Jumping Air Squats

  • Monday, 6/6/22

    Strength:Deadlift 3×3 Workout:AMRAP x 10 MINUTES20/15 Cal Bike3 Deadlifts *Increase Reps by 2 after each full round.

  • Sunday 6/5/22

    Workout FOR TIME1000/800m Row50 Box Jumps30 No Push-Up Renegade Row 20 Strict Ring Dips750/600m Row40 Box Jumps20 No Push-Up Renegade Row15 Strict Ring Dips500/400m Row30 Box Jumps10 No Push-Up Renegade Row10 Strict Ring Dips

  • Saturday 6/4/22

    Strength Build to a 3 Rep Power Clean and Jerk Workout “CALIFORNIA DREAMIN” 20 ROUNDS FOR TIME1 Power Clean & Jerk 2 Burpees Over Bar3 Toes to Bar

  • Friday, 6/3/22

    Strength Back Squat 3×5 Workout AMRAP x 13 MINUTES12 Back Rack Reverse Lunges 400m Run